Committee

Southwest Missouri Spring Forage Conference
Committee Members 2016

SONY DSC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Members are comprised of two county radius around Greene Co. – See SFC Committee Members map

Pat Adams – NRCS             (Public Relations Chair)
Area Resource Conservationist
1786 S. 16th Ave Suite 102
Ozark, MO 65721
417-581-2719 Ext. 108
pat.adams@mo.usda.gov

Roger Ankrom – Polk County SWCD
District Technician
1333 East Broadway
Bolivar, MO 65613
417-326-5993 Ext 3 or 111
roger.ankrom@swcd.mo.gov

Reagan Bluel – Barry County SWCD (Webmaster)
Regional Dairy Specialist
700 Main, Suite 4
Cassville, MO 65625
4174-847-3161
BluelRJ@Missouri.edu

Dr. Michael Burton
Missouri State University
Professor, William H. Darr School of Agriculture
901 South National Avenue
Springfield, MO 65897
417-836-5638
MikeBurton@MissouriState.edu

Patrick Davis – Cedar Co
University of Missouri Extension
Livestock Specialist
113 South Street
Stockton, MO 65785
417-276-3313
davismp@missouri.edu

Mark Emerson – Webster County NRCS
Resource Conservationist (Grassland)
1202 Banning St
Marshfield, MO 65706
417-468-4176 Ext 3
mark.emerson@mo.usda.gov

Alan Garton – Laclede County NRCS
Resource Conservationist
1242 Deadra Drive
Lebanon, MO 65536-1015
417-532-6305 Ext 3 or 1-800-203-4467
alan.garton@mo.usda.gov

Dee Glenn – Dade County SWCD
District Programs Coordinator
124 S. Hwy 39
Greenfield, MO 65661
417-637-5993 Ext 3
dee.glenn@swcd.mo.gov

Mark Green – Greene County NRCS  (Planning Committee Vice Chairman)
Lead Resource Conservationist
688 S. State Hwy. B Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65802
417-831-5246 Ext 3
mark.green@mo.usda.gov

Terry Halleran – University of Missouri Extension
Agronomy Specialist
Hickory County Extension Center
203 Cedar Street
Hermitage, MO 65668
417-745-6767
halleranw@Missouri.edu

Aaron Hoefer – Christian County NRCS
District Conservationist
1786 S. 16th Ave, Suite 102
Ozark, MO 65721
417-581-2719 Ext 3
aaron.hoefer@mo.usda.gov

Abby Inglis -CED Green & Webster County
Farm Service Agency
688 S. State Hwy. B Suite 100
Springfield, MO 65802
417-831-5246 Ext 2
abby.inglis@mo.usda.gov

Will Knuckles – University of Missouri Extension 
Agronomy Graduate Assistant
Taney Co. Extension Center
PO Box 598
Forsyth, MO 65653
417-546-4431
Knucklesc@missouri.edu 

Jamie Kurtz – Douglas County NRCS
Resource Conservationist
3210 Hoover Dr.
West Plains, MO  65775
417-256-7117 Ext 3
jamie.kurtz@mo.usda.gov

Jody Lawson – Webster County SWCD
Program Specialist/Tech II
1202 Banning Street
Marshfield, MO 65706
417-468-4176 Ext. 3
jody.lawson@swcd.mo.gov

Andy McCorkill– University of Missouri Extension ( Secretary 2016 )
Livestock  Specialist
Dallas County Extension Center
P.O. Box 1070
Buffalo, MO  65622
417- 345-7551
mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Andrew Molder – Newton County SWCD
District Specialist
1900 S. Business Hwy 71
Neosho, MO 65850
417-451-1007 Ext. 3
andrew.molder@swcd.mo.gov

Rita Mueller – Lawrence County NRCS ( Proceedings Chair)
Resource Conservationist
10763-G  Hwy 39
Mt. Vernon, MO  65712
417-466-7682, ext.3
rita.mueller@mo.usda.gov

Ted Probert – University of Missouri Extension
Regional Dairy Specialist
9740 Red Springs Rd.
Mountain Grove, Mo. 65711
Phone: 417-547-7545
ProbertT@Missouri.edu

Scott  Radford– Missouri Dept Of Conservation
Area Wildlife Services Biologist
1786 S. 16th, Suite 102
Ozark, MO. 65721
417-581-2719
scott.radford@mo.usda.gov

Tony Rosen – Dallas County SWCD
District Technician
1240 W. Truman
Buffalo, MO  65622
417-345-2312 Ext 3 or Ext 111
tony.rosen@swcd.mo.gov

Jill Scheidt – University of Missouri Extension
Agronomy Specialist
Barton County Extension Center
801 East 12th Street
Lamar, MO 64759
417-682-3579
scheidtjk@Missouri.edu

Tim Schnakenberg – University of Missouri Extension ( 2017 Planning Committee Chairman) & (Continuing Education Credits Coordinator)
Agronomy Specialist
P.O Box 345
Galena, MO  65656
417-357-6812
SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Jim Spencer – MU Extension
Agriculture Business Specialist
Christian County Extension Center
105 N. Second St.
Ozark, MO 65721
417-581-3558
spencerjr@missouri.edu

Mary Jo Tannehill – Laclede Co. SWCD   (Registration/Treasurer)
District Manager
1242 Deadra Drive
Lebanon, MO 65536
417-532-6305 Ext.3
mary.tannehill@swcd.mo.gov

 Wesley Tucker – University of Missouri Extension
Agriculture Business Specialist
110 E. Jefferson
Bolivar, MO 65613
417-326-4916
tuckerw@missouri.edu

Randy Wiedmeier – MU Extension
Livestock Specialist
Ozark County Extension Center
526 3rd Street, P. O. Box 187
Gainesville, MO 65655
417-679-3525
wiedmeierr@missouri.edu

Melissa White – Stone County SWCD
District Manager
108 Cortney Lane, Suite B
Crane, MO 65633
417-723-8389
melissa.white@swcd.mo.gov

Nathan Witt – Newton County NRCS  ( Vendor-Exhibits )
Resource Conservationist
1900 S Hwy 71
Neosho, MO  64850
417-451-1007 Ext 3
nathan.witt@mo.usda.gov